Dr. Rev. Nick Myers, Rector   nick@sttims.net

Dr. Rev. Nick Myers, Rector

nick@sttims.net

Laura Osborne, Seminarian Intern   sttims@sttims.net

Laura Osborne, Seminarian Intern

sttims@sttims.net

Patty Lewis, Music Director   patty@sttims.net

Patty Lewis, Music Director

patty@sttims.net

John Putnam, Youth & Children Minister   youth@sttims.net

John Putnam, Youth & Children Minister

youth@sttims.net

Kellee Jentz, Children’s Ministry Coordinator   children@sttims.net

Kellee Jentz, Children’s Ministry Coordinator

children@sttims.net

Dana Van Breemen, Bookkeeper   bookkeeper@sttims.net

Dana Van Breemen, Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@sttims.net

Lori Sill, Office Administrator   lori@sttims.net

Lori Sill, Office Administrator

lori@sttims.net